Home > Uncategorized > Catalog ( & cool igloo ) !

Catalog ( & cool igloo ) !


Hello Penguins!

I was looking through the furniture in the new Better Igloos catalog (those plants are awesome!) and decided to find a really cool igloo that used some of the new stuff. This is Honeybabe3’s igloo. What do you think? We always love to see how you get creative with the items that you’ve got around. 

Honeybabe3[1].jpg
We want to hear from you about the most imaginative thing you’ve done in decorating!! 

Until then… Waddle on!

 

~saeety3421~

 

😀 🙂

  1. superpriplup
    April 19, 2009 at 2:49 AM

    Hi Saeety,
    I was asking about joining my blog because you are really good at the widgets and I need help on my blog a little. I have this guy on my blog helping me but he is not helping me at all. I am going to ask this famous guy if he can work for my blog. So it’s up to you.
    Thanks you can send me an e-mail at
    Superpriplupclubpenguin@gmail.com
    letting me know.
    What ever you choose I am cool.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

