Home > Uncategorized > Rockhopper in Walt Disney World!

Rockhopper in Walt Disney World!


Hello Penguins,

 

Before I post what Billybob said, I have some exciting news! I am starting an army, like the Nachos and ACP army! 😀 This one is the SCPA army! I’m not sure yet but I be able to get my friend cooper’s help. What that stands for is Saeety3421 Coopster1 ( or club ) Penguin Army. I have a site for it, it is not finished yet but you can check it, you might have noticed a new link under the blog role and I’m not talking about the Better Igloos one, It says “ The official Home of the SCPA Army of Club Penguin” ( click on those words to visit that site! ) Now for what Billybob said!

 

Hello Penguins!

 

Whenever Rockhopper lands in Club Penguin, things get exciting. You often let us know that you love hanging out with him! So we’re thrilled to share some very, very special news – our own pirate penguin, Captain Rockhopper, will be making an in-person appearance in Walt Disney World in Florida!! He’ll arrive at the park on April 30th and be there until May 13th. It’s a really special event for the community that’s possible because we’re part of the Disney family, and we’re really excited to hear what you think about it!

rock_blue[1].jpgDuring the 2 weeks that Rockhopper’s in the Park, if you get the chance to go, we’d love to hear what it’s like meeting him in-person! We know not everyone will be able to be there, so we’ll be posting some updates straight from the event. And (just for fun) we were wondering… If you did get to see Rockhopper there in person, what would you say to him?

 

Until then…Waddle on!

 

~saeety3421~

 

😀 🙂

  1. AMELIA and jokester
    April 18, 2009 at 11:17 PM

    hi. i got back from san diego like an hour ago.

    beebug5 and ffffjuuuisggatwrrrrrrrrr311111111111111111“““““

    that is my cat walking on my keybord

  2. April 19, 2009 at 12:07 AM

    That’s cool,

    what did you and Mrs.Rumsey do in San Diego? 😀

    Check out the new site!

    ~saeety3421~

  3. superpriplup
    April 19, 2009 at 4:54 PM

    Hi saeety,
    Thanks for helping me and I did put your site on my blogroll.
    How about I will tell you my password for wordpress and you can do whatever you want. Just like your blog.
    Thanks agian.

  4. superpriplup
    April 19, 2009 at 6:59 PM

    Hi
    Can I tell u my password for wordpress so u can do the widgets? e-mail me

    superpriplupclubpenguin@gmail.com

    you can be the widget guy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

