Home > Uncategorized > I Changed My Headder!

I Changed My Headder!


Hello Penguins,

I changed my site header agian, I felt like I should make it myself! I’m working another. It should be ready anywhere from tomorrow to couple days after that! Here is the poll for it!

 

Vote please! Thanks!

 

~saeety3421~

 

😀 🙂

  1. superpriplup
    June 18, 2009 at 4:06 PM

    Cool header! Oh go to this site it has a membership contest:

    http://mudge91.wordpress.com

    Just look for the post

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

