Home > Uncategorized > Sensei Visits!

Sensei Visits!


Hello Penguins,

I met the Sensei today! Here’s my picture! 

Sensi Backround

the sensei has a neet backround! I hope you get a chance to meet him! Here’s his player card!

Sensei Player CardI posted the cheats for the July Penguins Style! No new hidden items saddly! They did move things around though. I got the red gutiar! There is a new item for ninjas in the martial arts catalog. Today’s 101 Days of Fun thing to do is……The sensei here! Wear your belt around the island and let penguins know he’s here! Happy Fourth of July penguins!!! 😀 I got my monthly pay checks today, look

July Pay check tour guide

July Paycheck secret agentAlso, Club Penguin mae a start thing for the Music Jame Party! It plays Rock Music! Here’s the pic!

new start thing That’s all for today! Now for what BillyBob said!

 

Hello Penguins!

 

There’s a lot of excitement for ninjas today because it’s the very first time that Sensei has made an appearance outside of the Dojo! Our favorite ninja master will be making appearances in the Ninja Hideout until July 5, and we hope you get a chance to meet him.

 

Sensei.jpg

With his visit, there’s a Martial Artworks catalog update with a new item called the Cloud Wave Bracers. They’ll give ninjas the extra ability to disappear into a cloud before turning invisible… Let us know if you’ll be saving up your coins so you can add them to your inventories. (I will!)

 

The team was really excited about having the possibility to meet Sensei and I was thinking that if I got the chance, I might ask him if he likes puffles. What would you say or ask if you got the chance to hang out with Sensei? Let us know!

 

Until then…Waddle on!

 

~saeety3421~

 

😀 🙂

  1. July 3, 2009 at 10:21 PM

    Hello.

    Totally awesome blog, I love your header it’s so interesting and cool 😉

    I am bringing the best club penguin cheats, secrets and updates blog too the world, I’m getting a domain in 1 month and a CSS also in that one month I am making coin code contests, and membership contests 🙂 .

    I would like everyone too know about my blog so they can participate in these up coming contests so heres the link: http://cpbnation.wordpress.com/ :mrgreen: .

    Thank you for letting me advertise, please add my Club Penguin blog too your blogroll and we’ll add you in return 🙂 .

  2. February 26, 2011 at 2:35 PM

    this STUPID site dosent work 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

