Home > Uncategorized > Finally Switching Themes toward the end of summer early fall!

Finally Switching Themes toward the end of summer early fall!


Hello Penguins,

I am finally going to switch themes on my site! I want your vote first, so if the toatal comes to a no, I not gonna. I plan to switch toward the end of summer and early fall! I have to record all our widgets and where they go! Here is the link to preview our site in the new theme

Possibly our new theme!

Here is the poll!

That’s it for now! I can’t post a little bit, I’m going to hemit! See you all on Monday!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

