Home > Uncategorized > Series 4 items glitch!

Series 4 items glitch!


Hello Penguins,

there was this weird glitch today, I bought a series 3 yellow puffle, typed in the code and got the series 4 treasure book! There’s a glitch for weird coin codes! It will usally say the series on the cover of the plastic, it didn’t with my yellow puffle, that may be the glitch, look!

Club Penguin coin code 2

Club Penguin coin code 3

CP Series 4 coin code

If your coin code doesn’t say the series, it’s the most recent treasure book! 😀 I also unlocked series 2 items. Here’s what I look like with my items!

series 4 items

seires 4 items 2

From the series 4 treasure book, I got the cloud canvas shoes, and the green sunglasses, from series 2, the candy cane scarf, and bunny slippers! That’s it for now! Hope you liked the Festival of Flights. I’ve been busy, so sorry about not posting! 😦 No cheats for the new play, but 1 in the better igloos. Cheats will be out tomorrow! See you later!

Until then…Waddle on!!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

  1. Corwo
    August 23, 2009 at 1:48 AM

    I love the site, its awesome and I am a huge fan of you

    Anyway I discovered some extra info about Tallest Mountain being a new room and I thought you might be interested.(Its on the map at the bottom of the post) anyways

    http://cpmaniacz.wordpress.com/2009/08/22/new-room-tallest-mountain/

  2. OLI
    December 24, 2009 at 5:01 AM

    hi i bought a candice teddy and it said the code was already used if ur willing to tell me a code id be much gratefull oh and email me i luv to chat Ollybolly98@hotmail.co.uk

  3. February 6, 2010 at 11:47 AM

    Hi!

  4. jennifer
    June 27, 2010 at 12:33 PM

    please please please can i have one of those coin codes im begging you please

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

