Home > Uncategorized > Series 4 toys!! ( includeing the WHITE puffle!! )

Series 4 toys!! ( includeing the WHITE puffle!! )


Hello Penguins,

I got some pictures thanks to cpcheats.info, Riffy’s CP Site, and some others I can’t remember or can’t find the link. Thanks for all the site! You really helped! Here is a pic of the white puffle!

White Puffle

I think he’s cute, what do you think? Here’s a sensei and ninja plus the tag for the plush penguins!

sensei & Ninja

tag of series 4 plush toys

if it’s too light for you to see, here’s the penguins,

First, they brought back the frankinpenguin, and the rad sientest from series 1, I think it’s cause you can unlock those items from the series 4 treasure book. Next, there’s the fish, ballirena, shipmate, sensei, and Ninja.

Here’s a pic of the series 4 card jitsu cards!

series 4 card-jitsu

If I get any, I’ll show you my pics!

Until then…Waddle on!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

  1. ferrett100
    September 8, 2009 at 7:06 AM

    can i have 1 plz

    Ferrett,

    I told you I don’t have any. Sorry.

    ~Saeety3421~

  2. September 9, 2009 at 4:20 PM

    DONT GIVE ONE TO FERRETT!

    Anyways can u post that on me blog?

    Thanks!
    ~Super~

  3. September 9, 2009 at 5:15 PM

    sure, I will post that, also, I don’t plan on giveing one to him. He is driveing me CRAZY!

    ~Saeety3421~

  4. celgirl101
    October 31, 2009 at 1:03 AM

    i have series four cards there awesome i have some of the ones i dont knoe like the QUEST OF THE GOLDEN PUFFLE
    buy them at kmart

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

