Home > Uncategorized > New Better Igloo and Igloo Upgrades catalog today!

New Better Igloo and Igloo Upgrades catalog today!


Hello Penguins,

CP Released the September-October Better Igloos and Igloo Upgrades catalog today! Here’s the covers!

cover of better igloos

cover of igloo upgrades

Check it out! Club Penguin also brought back the seasonal Jack O’ Lantern igloo! It will be here until November’s catalog. It only stays for October! So be quick to upgrade if you want! 😉

That’s it for now!

Until then…Waddle on!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

  1. September 18, 2009 at 4:23 PM

    Hey for some reason it won’t let me on skitch. It ask for an admiser password and user. I keep typing my user and pass for my computer but it won’t let me

  2. September 19, 2009 at 6:55 AM

    Ya, I know. It does that to me too! But my internet card wasn’t working, so I got an adminadstraters pass for the card, and just entered it on skitch. Didn’t you have another mac anyways?

    ~Saeety3421~

  3. September 19, 2009 at 1:51 PM

    No i dont. I only have my dad’s slow computer. Well anyways see ya soon

    ~Super~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

