Home > Uncategorized > New Admin!

New Admin!


Hello Penguins,

Poppymelt has asked to join our team and I said yes! Here’s his pic!

poppymelt

Here is his site if you want to go!

Click here to go!

@Poppymelt

Make sure you download the PDF and look over the rules. It is in the blue box with the other files down on our side bar. If you want to do one of those things that it says not to, just ask me and I might say yes.

So yay poppymelt!!

In other news,

I read the news paper and one of the costumes that will be out tomorrow is…The Rad Scientist! I love that costume. I just hope they don’t bring back the frankenpenguin, I unlocked his costume.:(

That’s all for now!

Until then…Waddle on!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

  1. October 2, 2009 at 5:23 AM

    i cant download the pdf file because my laptop is using so i have to use my moms computer until it gets fixed and im not allowed to download anything casn you just comment the main stuff

  2. October 2, 2009 at 6:17 AM

    Sure. Just when you get yours back, download it. You can start posting and stuff. It’s mainly don’t change anything without my permission ect.

    ~Saeety3421~

  3. October 2, 2009 at 8:01 AM

    ok i have a question is there anything special you want me to post like newspaper or something else.

  4. October 2, 2009 at 8:15 AM

    oh and is it okay that i added my site to the blogroll

  5. October 3, 2009 at 7:05 AM

    @ Poppymelt,

    No, there is nothing I want you to post. Just post what you feel like. Yes, it is okay you added you site to the blogroll. Thanks for letting me post on your site!

    ~Saeety3421~

  6. October 3, 2009 at 9:02 AM

    ok

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

