Home > Uncategorized > New Party Hat Colors Released!

New Party Hat Colors Released!


Hello Penguins,

I got super cool news. I found out what the party colors will be for 2009. But before I tell, you I’ll tell you how I got them. Every year, they anounce the date for the party, and have colored ballons, and the hat has those colors on it. The colors this year in the new paper where Green, Blue, and Yellow! Here’s the pic.

balloons2

balloons

Cool, hu? I made a preview of the hat!

New Paty Hat!

It will probibly look something like that.

Comment what you think!

Until then…Waddle on!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

P.S

This post is sticky, scroll down for new ones!

  1. October 11, 2009 at 7:36 AM

    How do u get that like copyright like on my site you put Superpriplup 2009

    How do you do that?

    ~Super~

  2. October 11, 2009 at 7:53 AM

    oh ya and can you make my party the sticky and your post not. I am not saying its bad i just want everybody to know that i am having a party.

    Please do that asap oh and can you tell me how to make it a sticky?

    ~Super~

  3. October 11, 2009 at 8:02 AM

    Just go to your site and go to the party moved post to see how I did it. 😀

    ~Saeety3421~

  4. October 11, 2009 at 8:42 AM

    Ok thanks for telling me that but for some reason skitch like it say it needs an admister pass and user. How did you get past that part?

    ~Super~

  5. October 11, 2009 at 1:02 PM

    Mr. Busch updated that for me when I had trouble with my sprint card. That’s how.

    ~Saeety3421~

  6. Ferrett100
    October 12, 2009 at 5:07 PM

    Hey Sooty can u go 2 me and mooses party on cp for updates go to r site

  7. October 14, 2009 at 4:02 AM

    of course you can enter saeety anybody can but you have to enter at my website http://www.icehours.wordpress.com

  8. October 14, 2009 at 6:54 AM

    Cool!

    ~Saeety3421~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

