Home > Uncategorized > CP Secretly Released New Music!

CP Secretly Released New Music!

Hello Penguins,

CP secretly released new music.

The names of the new music is…

1. Twelfth Fish Theme

2. DJ Christmas

3. Underwater

4. Santa’s Mix

My personal favorite is Santa’s Mix!

Until then…Waddle on!




😀 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: