Home > Uncategorized > Snow?!

Snow?!


Hello Penguins,

WordPress made snow start falling on the site. It’s funny and weird. Here’s a pic

I think it will end once Christmas is over. Comment what you think!

Until then…Waddle on!

~Saeety3421~

😀 🙂

  1. December 3, 2009 at 1:39 PM

    hey saeety3421, if you havent already recived the email. I just made you an editor on my site( my site contains php and only i may edit it).
    Log in at http://waddle1463cheats.com/wp-admin

  2. December 3, 2009 at 6:55 PM

    Hey Kookymuddle,

    You didn’t make the snow. I did. I looked it up because I saw it on lux1200’s site, then turned it off, but planed to turn it back on later. Then you turned it on.

    ~Saeety3421~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please note that Penguin Storm stuff does not and will not work! You don't need to leave a comment about that.

